Flag of USA Home About the Villa Gallery of Villa Images Availability Calendar Contact Us Useful Links

 

Guest Comments

17th April 2016

Fun in the sun!

We spent 6 weeks at this lovely home. It was very well equipped, and plenty of space for everyone. The pool and hot tub were perfect and had the sun almost the entire day. The neighbourhood was very nice, and convenient. Victoria was awesome to deal with, and was very quick to respond to our questions. We are already booked in for next year.

Jo-Ann Sigut
Nova Scotia Canada

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WONDERFUL VACATION HOME! Stayed at this property: February 2016Rating overall experience: https://assets-edge.vacationhomerentals.com/design/images/rating_5.png

When we first opened the front door, it was to an absolutely stunning home. This villa was superbly furnished, from the tableware, furniture, etc., to the delightful heated swimming pool. It was in a great quiet neighborhood, located near all stores, restaurants, etc. that anyone could need. The owner, Victoria, and the MC rep, Linda, were excellent to work with. We would not hesitate to rent this property again, and hope to do so in the future.

Location: Clifton, NJ

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Date 10 October 2015

We stayed at this villa and was everything as described and more, a real home from home. this was a great place to chill after a long day at the parks.it is in a great location just off the I4 with a Publix close by and Walmart about 10 mins away I would highly recommend this villa.

Michael

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

16 September 2015

Victorias Villa was a home from home.
The villa was lovely and clean, had everything you need. We asked for pool heat, and we certainly got pool heat, it was certainly worth it at the end of the day after walking around the parks. The whole area was clean and well presented. Would definitely be returning in the future and have no hesitation in recommending to other family and friends.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10 August 2015

Potter’s Florida Holiday 2015.

Victoria was very helpful and informative about the villa and the surrounding area before we booked and the website was accurate regarding the villa. The villa was in a clean and quiet gated community (HAMLET) of West Haven,only 3 mins to the nearest town of champions gate, 10 mins from Disneyworld resort and 25 mins to Universal. The villa was very clean and well maintained with everything provided for. The pool was spotlessly clean and warm because it was heated by solar energy, we loved messing around or just chilling out after a long day at the parks. The games room in the garage was great to have some fun with the kids. The manager met us on the first morning to answer any questions regarding the villa or giving us advice on places to go or eat, she was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this property to family or friends.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

31 May 2015 – Another great stay
This is our second stay at the villa and again it was great. The villa caters really well for multiple couples with 3 of the bedrooms having double/king beds and the 4th being a twin. The natural heated pool is amazing not too cold that it takes ages to get in but refreshing at the same time. The villa is in a perfect location for us having multiple shops and restaurants right around the corner. We can't wait to plan our next Florida vacation and stay again.

Lianne

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

16 August 2014

I brought my family to Disney Florida for a hectic fun filled two weeks and boy did we give it our best shot. Brilliant. The days and evenings were hot hectic and long but each day we returned to a slice of peace, calm and tranquility.this villa is everything you could wish for and ideal for a family of up to eight. Convenient to the parks, with an easy drive,five minutes off of I4. The property is immaculate, clean fresh and comfortable.with everything you could wish for installed. The lovely pool is a godsend to those young at heart and the villa is located in an extremely pleasant gated area. Go on give it a try I assure you you won't be disappointed.

Bill

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

22nd April 2014

Hi Victoria

We just got back on Friday and had a wonderful three week break in the US, I must say we where delighted with the villa - it was just perfect and should  we return to Orlando in the future (I am sure we will) you will be our first choice, thank you so much

Best regards Dave and Karen

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10 August 2013

Damion - Cambridge

"Fantastic Holiday, Great Villa!"
Thank you Victoria for making our holiday what it was. The villa was fantastic. We were a party of 6 adults, from 28-66 years old and it suited all our needs. Large rooms, great condition, clean and comfortable. Having a bathroom each per couple was brilliant? It helped reduce the arguments! The pool was a good size, even with us all in it, and the spa attached was very relaxing. The games room provided us with entertainment when we wanted to stay in and relax and the kitchen had all the 'mod cons' we are all use to and could not live without?a coffee percolator!! It was close to Disney, International Drive, shops and restaurants. But in a nice quiet area to relax without noise. Victoria, was really helpful with sending information about the villa, entertainment and the area in general. It removed the normal stress of chasing holiday companies for the details. I would and will recommend this villa as a great place to stay to anybody visiting Florida, perfect for families or a group of friends of all ages. You will not be disappointed.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Miller Family Vacation - January 2013

The Perfect Villa. Very clean, well maintained. Very roomy. Kitchen has all small appliances you need. Furniture is quality, as are all the beds. Abundance of sheets and towels. Everything in well working order. Pool area is Beautiful and private and pool heat worked great. Location as for the parks was about 12 miles and very easy access to them, very close but far enough away from the hussle bussle of traffic.

We had a wonderful 2 weeks in Orlando and the Villa made it that much more. We would definitely recommend this Villa and will definitely stay again.

Linda the maintainance person is also awesome.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

October 2012

We were part of the group of 8 that stayed at the villa from 27/9 to 11/10. I would just like to say thank you very much we had a fantastic time. The villa is beautiful, everything you need is there and the team that look after it are first rate. The pool and the Jacuzzi were lovely, we used them every day and the pool person made sure it was kept clean. Hope to be back next year about the same time.

My dad was the one who booked the villa and we have all said how much we all enjoyed it.

Thank you so much .

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

18th August 2012

Dear Victoria,
Just finished our vacation and wanted to tell you how much we enjoyed staying at your villa.  Everything in your villa contributed to a very relaxing and comfortable experience.  The close proximity to the attractions made for an easy in and easy out ability that allowed us to use the house to relax and use the pool and all the other facilities between morning and evening events.  We would not hesitate to use your villa again and have already recommended your property to family and friends.
Best Regards,

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

21st July 2012

By Rocky Sweeney (Staten Island, New York.)
As always, a first class experience. The villa was immaculate, comfortable and fit for a King. I have been staying there for the last 5 years and will continue to do so.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

December 2011

Alex Vasquez

I felt compelled to send a note letting you know how extremely happy we all were with the villa.  We had such a wonderful time and the villa was incredible!  Everything was so clean and there was absolutely nothing we needed that you didn't think of including - simply fabulous!

Honestly, I can't think of another place we've rented that was handled more professionally than your villa.  The management, cleanliness, location, and amenities were perfect!  My wife and I mentioned several times to each other how incredibly impressed we were with the entire experience!!

We will certainly contact you when we are in the area again – hopefully it will be available.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nancy Wiggins


Perfect!, November 19, 2010
By Nancy Wiggins (Hamilton, NJ)

We have been to Florida many times and have rented many villas. We have never rented the same one twice. Victoria's Villa has changed that. We loved every minute spent there. The home was very clean, nice decor, with a perfectly warm pool, and we felt at home during our stay. The location is fabulous as we were just minutes from all the activities we had planned. The neighbourhood was very quiet and having the security gate was a plus. Can't wait to book our next trip!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

November 2010

Dear Victoria:

Thank you for the opportunity to stay a such a wonderful Villa.  The property is extremely clean, spacious, and accommodating.  We could not of asked for anything more.  The area in which the Villa is located is beautiful and the fact that it is a mere 10 minutes from everything was also very nice.  The Villa was fully furnished with everthing we could need.  Of course we also loved the private pool and jacuzzi.  We most definitely will book with you again.  I was talking to some people last night (I am in Hospitality so I talk a lot :) and told them about the Villa and hopefully they will contact you.  We are looking to go again next November but rest assured we will book with you as soon as we lock in the dates.

Thank you again, and we are already looking forward to our next visit.

Sincerely,
 
Joseph Fragala

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

August 2010

Hi  Victoria, we had an brilliant time in your villa, it was everything you said it was and more, could have done with another week as three weeks went so fast, when we come back to Florida we will definitely try and book your villa.
 
Regards Ian

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

23rd November 2009

Victoria

Many thanks - we had a great time, we've been going to Florida now for 12 years and your villa was the best 4-bed villa we have stayed in. Usually there's always something, however small, that you think could be better, but your villa didn't prompt those discussions. Everything went perfectly and we left a suitable comment in your guest book.

We've already started thinking about next year, we notice that your villa's bookings are already filling up, I'm not surprised.

Many thanks, and I know it's still November - but Merry Christmas !!!!

Best regards

Kevin

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Our Family Holiday, July 23, 2009
By Patricia Little (Kent England)

We spent our Easter holiday this year at Victoria's Villa and everything was perfect. Couldn't ask for anything more. The kitchen was a dream to use, also the pool area, and plenty of space for our family of 5 adults and 2 children. Very comfortable, and handy for getting to the parks and eating out. Would highly recommend this villa.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Leckie Family Scotland, February 15, 2009
By George Leckie

Being fortunate to holiday regular in the year you become hard to please in some aspects, on this vacation we got the lot. The villa is furnished to a high standard and has every amenity you could wish for, and after a day at the parks, it was great to relax by the pool and enjoy the pleasant surroundings and good food from local restaurants that deliver to the villa. All in all, the best accommodation we have had, so much so we are going back this year.

Many thanks Victoria for all your  help and kindness, George & Jennifer

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

By Jill, Hichem & Family (Nottingham, England)
We stayed in this beautiful villa for 3 weeks and really enjoyed our stay. We are a family of 5 adults and a 5 year old and the villa had something for all of us. The games room was great and we made good use of the pool. The location is very good with easy access to all the parks. We will definitely go back again would highly recommend the villa.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

October 2008

Just returned two hours ago from Florida (we flew into Gatwick and then to Edinburgh) and we had a wonderful time.  I think I said to you before that this was either our 8 or 9 trip and we all agreed that your villa was the nicest accommodation we have stayed in.  Everything was perfect. 

Susan Brown

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Victorias Villa Vacation, January 9, 2008
By Peggy Ehardt (Spring Grove, IL)

The house we rented was beautiful and well-maintained. The location was perfect. It was close enough to the area parks and yet not in a traffic-congested area. We loved the game room and the pool. We would definitely stay here again! As a family of seven, a hotel stay would require two rooms and restaurant meals. Staying here was so much more affordable and so much better! We had privacy that a home affords, and ate almost all our meals at the house.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Hi Victoria,

We had a fantastic time! Your villa is beautiful and had everything that we could have wished for!

Chris summed it up when he wrote in the visitors book that we could have had Cinderella's castle but we chose Victoria's villa instead...and lived the dream!!! Thank you so much, we will be talking about this holiday for some time!

If ever we could afford such a holiday again we would not hesitate to contact you and we appreciate your kind offer. Rest assured if we hear somebody is looking for a villa holiday in Orlando then we will point them to your 'new' website ( which is also fab! )

Once again from myself, Chris and the boys thank you. "

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

RELAXING, September 3, 2008

By Samantha Bryant (Creedmoor, NC USA)

My friends and I enjoyed our visit at Victoria's Villa. It was a place where I was so relaxed and enjoyed good food and wine with my friends. Enough space to do whatever we wanted. We all LOVED the pool and the community was very quiet and safe. Would definitely visit again.


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Back to previous page


Website Design by Mike Pitches Photography